Sr No	NAME	DESIGNATION	INSTITUTE NAME	SUB AREA	YEAR	MONTH
1	Shri Rohit Rishi	Executive Director	Egonzehnder	Director Development Program (DDP) for Nationalized Banks and Financial Institutions in Public Sector	2024	March - November
2	Dr. Abhijit Phukon	Government Nominee Director	Egonzehnder	Director Development Program (DDP) for Nationalized Banks and Financial Institutions in Public Sector	2024	March - November
3	Shri Sanjeev Prakash	RBI Nominee Director	Egonzehnder	Director Development Program (DDP) for Nationalized Banks and Financial Institutions in Public Sector	2024	March - November
4	Shri Nidhu Saxena	MD and CEO	CAFRAL	CAFRAL Advanced Leadership Program (CALP).	2024	October 04th - 11th
5	Dr. Abhijit Phukon	Government Nominee Director	CAFRAL	CAFRAL Advanced Leadership Program (CALP).	2024	October 04th - 11th
6	Shri Nidhu Saxena	MD and CEO	SIBOS	SWIFT International Banking Operations Seminar (SIBOS) Conference and Exhibition	2024	October 21st - 24th
7	Shri. Praveen Kumar	Shareholder Director	IICA	Director's Certification Master Class	2024	December 11th - 13th
8	Shri Sardar Baljit Singh	Part Time Non-Official Director	IICA	Director's Certification Master Class	2024	December 11th - 13th
9	Shri Shashank Shrivastava	Part Time Non-Official Director	IICA	Director's Certification Master Class	2024	December 11th - 13th
10	Shri Rohit Rishi	Executive Director	FEDAI	19 th FEDAI Annual Conference	2024	March 14th - 16th