SLBC Members

Banks

Sr. No.Name of BankMail Ids
1Allahabad Bankgupta_anil_kumar@yahoo.com; mum.psc@allahabadbank.in; mum.rcd@allahabadbank.in; zo.pune@allahabadbank.in; pune.credit@allahabadbank.in; fgm.west@allahabadbank.in; albzo.pune@gmail.com
2Andhra Bankagm-mum@andhrabank.co.in;cmcr-mum@andhrabank.co.in; cmcrmum@gmail.com; zopun@andhrabank.co.in; dayal@andhrabank.co.in;comum@andrabank.co.in; ssuneelkumar147@gmail.com
3Bank of Barodarm.pune@bankofbaroda.com; zm.mgz@bankofbaroda.com; cmcoordinationcredit@bankofbaroda.com;fi.mgz@bankofbaroda.com;credit.mgz@bankofbaroda.com; credit.pune@bankofbaroda.com; cmcoordinationcredit.mgz@bankofbaroda.com
4Bank of Indianb.west2@bankofindia.co.in; sulabha.rathod@bankofindia.co.in; Dipesh.Dipankar@bankofindia.co.in; Mukund.Kulkarni2@bankofindia.co.in
5Bank of Maharashtradgmpri@mahabank.co.in; agmpri@mahabank.co.in; manish.arora@mahabank.co.in; cmagri@mahabank.co.in; bomfislbc@gmail.com; pmwalunjkar@gmail.com; amit.teke@mahabank.co.in; ashok.chavan@mahabank.co.in; cmpri@mahabank.co.in;agmagri@mahabank.co.in; shriram.bhor@mahabank.co.in; sagar.naik@mahabank.co.in; sunderraj.gounder@mahabank.co.in; dgmfislbc@mahabank.co.in; agmfislbc@mahabank.co.in; bomfislbc@mahabank.co.in; dgmagri@mahabank.co.in; mangesh.kedar@mahabank.co.in
6Canara Bankafpscopne@canarabank.com; gmsctcopne@canarabank.com; parighabrukari@canarabank.com; jaywantphule@canarabank.com; khelgedatturam@canarabank.com
7Central Bank of Indiadgmpunezo@centralbank.co.in; zmpunezo@centralbank.co.in; rdpunezo@centralbank.co.in; cmrdpunezo@centralbank.co.in; agmprisec@centralbank.co.in; cmprisec@centralbank.co.in;cmfi@centralbank.co.in; agmpunezo@centralbank.co.in; dgmfico@centralbank.co.in; cmrd@centralbank.co.in
8Corporation Bankkbr@corpbank.co.in; cb9006@corpbank.co.in; dpcrao@corpbank.co.in; cb8828prior@corpbank.co.in; cb8801pri@corpbank.co.in; cb8801agri@corpbank.co.in; cb8814adv@corpbank.co.in
9Indian Bankkarthikeyan.m@indianbank.co.in; zomumbai@indianbank.co.in; zopune@indianbank.co.in; amit.tikriya@indianbank.co.in
10Indian Overseas Bankadv@mumnsco.iobnet.co.in; 2256adv@iobnet.co.in; iob3290@iob.in; punerm@iobnet.net
11Oriental Bank of CommerceCmo_agr_west@obc.co.in; Cmoclassic_pun@obc.co.in; Msme_7063@obc.co.in;agri_classicpun@obc.co.in;neelam.t@obc.co.in; ch.pun@obc.co.in
12Punjab & Sind Bankzo.mumbai@psb.org.in; zo.mumbai@psb.co.in; ho.slbccell@psb.co.in
13Punjab National Bankc.agal@pnb.co.in; ashokpradhan@pnb.co.in; copunepslb@pnb.co.in; manojr@pnb.co.in;copune@pnb.co.in; copunepnd@pnb.co.in; pjm@pnb.co.in;  fgmmumloan@pnb.co.in
14State Bank of Indiadgmagri.lhomah@sbi.co.in; leadbank.lhomah@sbi.co.in; ss.revandkar@sbi.co.in; ss.revandkar@gmail.com; leadbank.lhomum@sbi.co.in
15Syndicate Bankro.pune@syndicatebank.co.in; fgmo.mumbai@syndicatebank.co.in; zo.mumbai@syndicatebank.co.in
16UCO Bankrocreditmon@gmail.com; zo.mumbai@ucobank.co.in; zo.pune@ucobank.co.in; zomumbai.psc@ucobank.co.in
17Union Bank of Indiapatogmfgmopune@unionbankofindia.com; cmcreditropune@unionbankofindia.com; rh.pune@unionbankofindia.com; dyrh.pune@unionbankofindia.com; pumnaidu@unionbankofindia.com; harinakshi.bangera@unionbankofindia.com; manoj.yelpale@unionbankofindia.com
18United Bank of Indiaarabindam@unitedbank.co.in; mahapatraarabinda29@gmail.com; admnmum@unitedbank.co.in; advmum@unitedbank.co.in; crmmum@unitedbank.co.in; devmum@unitedbank.co.in; inspmum@unitedbank.co.in
19Axis Banksaurabh.walke@axisbank.com; sangeetha.thakur@axisbank.com; Ajaykumar.Ankaikar@AXISBank.com; vijay.dubey@axisbank.com; Yasmeen.Shaikh@axisbank.com; mukund.labde@axisbank.com; rhishikesh.bodhe@axisbank.com; Amit.Kinhikar@axisbank.com; girish.hailkar@axisbank.com; Vijay.Dubey@axisbank.com
20Bandhan Bankch.mumbai@bandhanbank.com; ch.pune@bandhanbank.com; ch.aurangabad@bandhanbank.com; rhbb.mumbai@bandhanbank.com
21DCB Bankslbc@dcbbank.com; ayong@dcbbank.com; pratimas@dcbbank.com
22Federal Bankbbyg@federalbank.co.in; pney@federalbank.co.in; sagarvandra@federalbank.co.in; ciyadms@federalbank.co.in
23HDFC BankAshish.Mehrunkar@hdfcbank.com; Humaira.saudagar@hdfcbank.com; Natasha.saxena@hdfcbank.com; Sandeep.bhopatkar@hdfcbank.com; rahul.mone@hdfcbank.com; sanjay.kolate@hdfcbank.com; amit.mohite@hdfcbank.com; jaykumar.singh@hdfcbank.com; rbireportingdesk.kamalamills@hdfcbank.com; Trushant.Sawant1@hdfcbank.com; Sudheer.Reddy@hdfcbank.com; Vinod.Krishna@hdfcbank.com; Annasaheb.Patil@hdfcbank.com; Abhishek.Prabhu@hdfcbank.com; RegulatoryReporting.Division@hdfcbank.com; Anagha.Desai1@hdfcbank.com; TejasP.Pawar@in.hdfcbank.com; Gangaram.Naik@hdfcbank.com
24ICICI Banksameer.kl@icicibank.com; abhaykumar.more@icicibank.com; amit.patni@icicibank.com; AJAY.GODSE@icicibank.com; vilas.dhurandhar@icicibank.com; sam_kul_2005@yahoo.co.in; rajesh.kharche@icicibank.com
25IDBI Banktushar.patil@idbi.co.in; madhuri_dave@idbi.co.in; venumala.joogulappa@idbi.co.in; vishwas.kulkarni@idbi.co.in; abhijit.sanap@idbi.co.in; aravind.teddu@idbi.co.in; pramila.soujanya@idbi.co.in; baljinder.mondal@idbi.co.in; shanti.kumar@idbi.co.in; manoj.malviya@idbi.co.in;  hs.barje@idbi.co.in; a.samuelraja@idbi.co.in; prashant.abhale@idbi.co.in
26IDFC First Bankkamran.kidwai@idfcfirstbank.com; bb-borm@IDFCBANK.COM; milee.mahadik@idfcfirstbank.com; amit.sinha@idfcfirstbank.com; arnav.ray@idfcfirstbank.com; vinay.pujara@idfcfirstbank.com
27IndusInd BankGeeta.Thadani@indusind.com; mansi.mulik@indusind.com; harinder.thakral@indusind.com; cadslbc@indusind.com; kishan.shrivastava@indusind.com
28Karnataka Bank Ltd.nagaraja.rao@ktkbank.com; mumbai.ro@ktkbank.com;rajkumarph@ktkbank.com
29Kotak Mahindra BankMazumdar.GopalkrishnaRao@kotak.com; shailesh.surve@kotak.com; dolphy.jose@kotak.com;sainath.gharse@kotak.com;narendra.agrawal@kotak.com; financial.inclusion@kotak.com; upendra.chitre@kotak.com; jayesh.sansare@kotak.com; shailesh.surve@kotak.com; kiran.vanjole@kotak.com; rahul.o.kadam@kotak.com; saurabh.mirikar@kotak.com; srinivas.kv@kotak.com

30

RBL BankAmol.Acharya@rblbank.com; Kiran.Patil2@rblbank.com; Ashwin.Pokharkar@rblbank.com; leadbankcell@rblbank.com
31Yes Bank Limitedsunny.kumar2@yesbank.in; ramesh.rao@yesbank.in 
32Maharashtra Gramin Bankcmplanningmgb@gmail.com; cgmmgb@gmail.com; chairmanmgb@gmail.com; chairmanmgb@mahagramin.in; cgmmgb@mahagramin.in; mgbhonnd@mahagramin.in; mgbhonnd@gmail.com; mgbhoadv@gmail.com; mgbhogm@gmail.com; mgbhofi@gmail.com; gmit@mahagramin.co.in; chairman@mahagramin.co.in; amadmin@maharamin.co.in; hofi@mahagramin.co.in; mgbgmit.new@gmail.com; gmadmin@mahagramin.co.in
33Vidarbha Konkan Gramin Bankchairman@vkgb.co.in; vkgb.ho@gmail.com; vkgb.hocredit@vkgb.co.in; vkgb.hogm@vkgb.co.in; vkgb.hoplan@vkgb.co.in; vkgb.hofi@vkgb.co.in; vkgb.ho@vkgb.co.in
34Maharashtra State Co Op Bankardeshmukh@mscbank.com; rlbayas@mscbank.com; mds@mscbank.com; gm_loans@mscbank.com; mds@mscbank.com; mspandit27@rediffmail.com; ubale.ba@gmail.com; mscbvashi@gmail.com;mscbmds@gmail.com; cfa@mscbank.com;osthokare@mscbank.com
35MSCARDmscardbank@rediffmail.com; vinayakbhalerao2008@rediffmail.com
36Subhadra Local Area Bank Ltdsubhadra_bank@sancharnet.in; slb_kpr@bsnl.in; awati@subhadrabank.com; bhandwale@subhadrabank.com
37AUmanmohan.parnami@aufin.in; mukesh.singh1@aubank.in; vishal.tarlekar@aubank.in; prashant.shinde@aubank.in; satish.pareek.ext@aubank.in; dinesh.iyer@aubank.in; ponnuraj.p@aubank.in
38EquitasSridharanN@equitas.in; vasudevanPN@equitas.in; Johnalexa@equitasbank.com; manoharsk@equitasbank.com; vinayachandrakn@equitas.in; rishij@equitas.in; d: vinayachandrakn@equitasbank.com; sajirajanp@equitasbank.com ; ambadasbogar@equitasbank.com 
39ESAFro@emfil.org; paul@esafmicrofin.com; padmakumar@esafmicrofin.com; sumit.chakrabarty@esafbank.com; suresh.kp@esafbank.com; george.john@esafbank.com; esafleadbankcell@esafbank.com
40Janalakshmiajith.jose@janalakshmi.com; venkiteswaran.mr@janalakshmi.com; radhakrishnan.vs@janalakshmi.com; richa.saxena@janalakshmi.com; lakshmi.rn@janalakshmi.com; amit.lamba@janabank.com; sachin.gupta01@janabank.com; bhargavi.pradeep@janabank.com; slbc_coordinator@janabank.com 
41Suryodayyogesh.dixit@suryodaybank.com; ssfbreturns@suryodaybank.com
42Ujjivanujjivan.blr@ujjivan.com ; rajat.singh@ujjivan.com ; samit.ghosh@ujjivan.com; vikram.shingade@ujjivan.com;Varun.yadav@ujjivan.com; leadbankwest@ujjivan.com
43Utkarshgovind.singh@utkarshmfi.com; heera.singh@utkarsh.bank;  abani.bisoyi@utkarsh.bank; rahul.singh@utkarsh.bank; abhishek.gautam@utkarsh.bank; arvind.kumar@utkarsh.bank
44India Post Payments Bankashish.kh@ippbonline.in; ajinkya.ak@ippbonline.in

LDMs

Sr. No.DistrictLead BankMail id
1BHANDARABank of IndiaLDO.Bhandara@bankofindia.co.in
2CHANDRAPURBank of IndiaLDO.Chandrapur@bankofindia.co.in
3GADCHIROLIBank of IndiaLDO.Gadchiroli@bankofindia.co.in
4GONDIABank of IndiaLDO.Gondia@bankofindia.co.in
5KOLHAPURBank of Indiakolhapur.leadbank@bankofindia.co.in
6MUMBAI CITYBank of IndiaLDMO.Mumbaicity@bankofindia.co.in
7MUMBAI SUBURBANBank of IndiaLDMO.MNZ@bankofindia.co.in
8NAGPURBank of IndiaLDM.Nagpur1@bankofindia.co.in
9RAIGADBank of IndiaRaigad.Leadbank@bankofindia.co.in;
10RATNAGIRIBank of IndiaRatnagiri.Leadbank@bankofindia.co.in
11SANGLIBank of IndiaLeadDistrictManagerSangli.Kolhapur@bankofindia.co.in
12SINDHUDURGBank of IndiaRatnagiri.LDMOSindhudurg@bankofindia.co.in
13SOLAPURBank of IndiaSolapur.Leadbank@bankofindia.co.in
14WARDHABank of IndiaWardhaLDO.Nagpur1@bankofindia.co.in
15AURANGABADBank of Maharashtramrcp_aur@mahabank.co.in
16JALNABank of Maharashtraldmjalna@gmail.com
17NASIKBank of Maharashtraleadbank_nas@mahabank.co.in
18PALGHARBank of Maharashtrabom195_leadbank@mahabank.co.in; ldmpalghar@gmail.com
19PUNEBank of Maharashtraleadbank_per@mahabank.co.in; bomleadbank@gmail.com
20SATARABank of Maharashtrasatara123bom@gmail.com; leadbank_sat@mahabank.co.in
21THANEBank of Maharashtraleadbank_tha@mahabank.co.in
22AHMEDNAGARCentral Bank of Indialdmahme@centralbank.co.in; ldmahmednagarcbi@gmail.com
23AKOLACentral Bank of Indialdmakol@centralbank.co.in; rmakolro@centralbank.co.in
24AMRAVATICentral Bank of Indialdmamra@centralbank.co.in
25BULDHANACentral Bank of Indialdmbuld@centralbank.co.in
26DHULECentral Bank of Indialdmdhul@centralbank.co.in
27JALGAONCentral Bank of Indialdmjalg@centralbank.co.in
28YAVATMALCentral Bank of Indialdmyava@centralbank.co.in
29BEEDState Bank of Indialdm.beed@sbi.co.in
30HINGOLIState Bank of IndiaLdm.hingoli@sbi.co.in
31LATURState Bank of Indialdm.latur@sbi.co.in; leadbanklatur@yahoo.in
32NANDEDState Bank of Indialdm.nanded@sbi.co.in; muralidhar.tatiwar@sbi.co.in
33NANDURBARState Bank of Indialdm.nandurbar@sbi.co.in; leadbank.nandurbar@gmail.com
34OSMANABADState Bank of Indialdm.osmanabad@sbi.co.in
35PARBHANIState Bank of Indialdm.parbhani@sbi.co.in; lboparbhani@gmail.com
36WASHIMState Bank of Indialdmwashim@gmail.com; ldm.washim@sbi.co.in

Others

Sr. No.ParticularsMail Ids
 APEX Banks
1National Housing Bankromum@nhb.org.in; kishor.kumbhare@nhb.org.in
2Small Ind Dev Bank of India (SIDBI)ckureel@sidbi.in; ajitjha@sidbi.in; manishkr@sidbi.in; ROPune@sidbi.in; smita@sidbi.in
3Maha Urban Coop Bank Federation Ltd 
 Reserve Bank of India
4CGM In-Charge, RPCD, CO, Mumbailbsrpcdco@rbi.org.in; cgmincfiddco@rbi.org.in
5Regional Director, Maharashtra & Goardmumbai@rbi.org.in
6Regional Director, Nagpurrdnagpur@rbi.org.in; rpcdnagpur@rbi.org.in; fiddnagpur@rbi.org.in; spsingh@rbi.org.in; asvkamesh@rbi.org.in; bmanjula@rbi.org.in; bksingh@rbi.org.in
7General Manager, Financial Inclusion & Development Department (FIDD), Mumbai Regional Office (MRO)rkmahana@rbi.org.in; mkmoon@rbi.org.in; rwsalunke@rbi.org.in; fiddmro@rbi.org.in; piyushgoyal@rbi.org.in; pplimbekar@rbi.org.in
 NABARD
8Chief General Managermanoj.srivastava@nabard.org; ud.shirsalkar@nabard.org; pune@nabard.org; ddpd.pune@gmail.com; mcidpune@gmail.com; cpd.pune@nabard.org;rb.dsouza@nabard.org; mcid.pune@nabard.org; ll.raval@nabard.org;alaka.padhi@nabard.org
 Government of India
9Director (FI), Ministry of Finance, DFSdirrec-dfs@nic.in
10Joint Secretary, Ministry of Finance, DFSjsdrt-dfs@gov.in; kaul.vandita@gov.in
11Under Secretary, Ministry of Urban Dev & Poverty Alleviation 
12Coir Boardcbdcsindhudurg@yahoo.in; coirboard@nic.in; sgobitlingu@rediffmail.com
13Department of Telecommunications (DoT)dirr.ngp-dgt-dot@gov.in
 Regional Provident Fund Commissioner
14Regional PF Commissioneracc.mhch@epfindia.gov.in; ro.pune@epfindia.gov.in
 Export Credit Guarantee Corporation of India
15ECGC Ltdrajesh.desurkar@ecgc.in; nagpur@ecgc.in; pune@ecgc.in; bbb.bandra@ecgc.in
 Government of Maharashtra
16Chief Secretarychiefsecretary@maharashtra.gov.in; cs@maharashtra.gov.in; dscs@maharashtra.gov.in
17Additional Chief Secretary, Planningacs.planning@maharashtra.gov.in; psec.planning@maharashtra.gov.in; sec_planning@maharashtra.gov.in; do21.planning@maharashtra.gov.in; vasant.kulkarni56@nic.in; asst2.plan-mh@nic.in; US3.plan-mh@nic.in;ro.plan-mh@nic.in;ds9.plan-mh@nic.in; vaishali.tambe72@gov.in; narendra.aher@nic.in
18Additional Chief Secretary, Agriculture & Marketingpsec.agri@maharashtra.gov.in; sec_agri@maharashtra.gov.in; acs.agri@maharashtra.gov.in
19Secretary, Cooperationpsec.coop@maharashtra.gov.in; sec_coop&mkt@maharashtra.gov.in; sec_coopandmkt@yahoo.com
20Additional Chief Secretary, Financeacs.finance@maharashtra.gov.in; sec_finance@maharashtra.gov.in; psec.finance@maharashtra.gov.in
21Principal Secretary, Revenuepsec.revenue@maharashtra.gov.in
22Principal Secretary, Housingpsec.housing@maharashtra.gov.in; sec_housing@maharashtra.gov.in
23Principal Secretary, Rural Developmentsec_rdd@maharashtra.gov.in; psec.rdd@maharashtra.gov.in; nareshgmumbai@gmail.com
24Secretary, Water Conservation & EGSsec.egs@maharashtra.gov.in; secretaryegswc@rediffmail.com; secretaryegswc@gmail.com; vimshine@gmail.com; desk6@mahmgnrega.com
25Principal Secretary, Information Technology (Nodal Officer for State, DBT)psec.it@maharashtra.gov.in; sec.it@maharashtra.gov.in
26Principal Secretary, Minority Development Departmentpsec.mdd@maharashtra.gov.in; mdd.desk6@gmail.com; desk8.mdd-mh@gov.in
27Commissioner of Agriculturecommagricell@gmail.com;comagri.pune@agri.maharashtra.gov.in;ddacashcrop@gmail.com; maha.agricomm@gmail.com
28Commissioner of Industriesdidic@maharashtra.gov.in; diadm@maharashtra.gov.in; anilkumarchand@rediffmail.com; sadashivsurvase@yahoo.co.in
29Commissioner of Fisheriesmahafishcom@hotmail.com
30Commissioner of Sugarcommsugar@indiatimes.com; commsugar.adm@gmail.com; indalkaru@gmail.com
31Commissioner of Coop & Registrar of Coop Societiescommcoop@rediffmail.com; comm_finance@rediffmail.com;
commcoop2011@gmail.com; msc2254@gmail.com
32Urban Cooperative Bankscomm.urban@gmail.com
33Commissioner & Director, Directorate of Municipal Administrationcommunadm@gmail.com; suda_dma@yahoo.co.in; sjsrydma@gmail.com; nulmmaharashtra@gmail.com; deherkarsantosh757@gmail.com; sep.nulm@gmail.com; smid.nulm@gmail.com
34Development Commissioner, Textiles, Nagpurdirector@dirtexmah.gov.in; ranpise.vijay@gmail.com; directortextiles@rediffmail.com;adhandloomsgom@gmail.com
35Inspector Gen of Registration & Controller of Stampsigrmah@gmail.com; mahigr@hotmail.com; jointigr@gmail.com; pmu.hingane@gmail.com; igr.pmu@gmail.com; do5.igro@igrmaharashtra.gov.in
36Chairman / Secretary, Maharashtra State Minorities Commissionsmc_mah2000@yahoo.com
37Chairman, SC/ST Commission 
38Joint Secretary, Revenue & ForestsR&FD_Rev_JS1@maharashtra.gov.in; soestt.rfd@maharashtra.gov.in; revenuedol1cell@gmail.com
 State / Central Government Corporations
39CEO, KVIBceohokvib@rediffmail.com; hokvib@rediffmail.com
40State Director, KVICsomkvicbom@yahoo.com; cpskvic@gmail.com; kvic_ngp@rediffmail.com
41Sant Rohidas Leather Ind & Charmakar Dev Corpnmdlidcom@charmodyog.in; lidcom@vsnl.com;waghmare2k@gmail.com; mktprod@lidcom.co.in; admin@lidcom.co.in; vikas@lidcom.co.in; support@lidcom.co.in; aratispuranik@gmail.com
42Mahatma Phule Backward Class Dev Corporationmpbcdc@mtnl.net.in; mahatma.phule@yahoo.in
43Shabari Adivasi Vitta Va Vikas Mahamandalinfo@mahashabri.com; shabariho@gmail.com; shabarinsk@gmail.com
44Maharashtra State Other Backward Class Finance & Dev Corpn Ltd.md@msobcfdc.com;mdmsobcfdc@gmail.com; md@msobcfdc.gov.in; msobcfdc@vsnl.net; jyoti.dbs@gmail.com;dvbhagatkar@gmail.com;hpb1011@gmail.com;dmobcpune@gmail.com
45Maulana Azad Alpasankhyank Arthik Vikas Mahamandalmaulana_azad@rediffmail.com
46Lokshahir Annabhau Sathe Vikas Mahamandallasdc@rediffmail.com; dilipkhude@yahoo.com; lasdcmumbai@gmail.com
47Annasaheb Patil Arthik Magas Vikas Mahamandaldir.apam@maharashtra.gov.in; apamvmmm@gmail.com; apamvmmm1@gmail.com; dgm_apamavmmm@yahoo.co.in; dgm_apamvmmm@yahoo.in; apebc_corporation@hotmail.com; apamradhika.dco@gmail.com
48Mahila Arthik Vikas Mahamandalcp.mavim@gmail.com; mavim.ho@gmail.com; vcmdmavim@gmail.com; mf.mavim@gmail.com; mis.mavim@gmail.com; gmp.mavim@gmail.com
49State Small Farmers' Agri-Business Consortiumsfac@nic.in; Agridhrt.mah@nic.in; mdsfacmh@yahoo.co.in
50Medium, Small & Micro Enterprises (MSME)dcdi-mumbai@dcmsme.gov.in
51Agri Insurance Company of Indiaro.mumbai@aicofindia.com
52Maharashtra State Horticulture & Medicinal Plants Boardmshmpb_pune@rediffmail.com; msnhm_pune@rediffmail.com;mahavirjain_88@yahoo.co.in; info@mahanhm.in
53National Horticulture Boardjbsingh6@rediffmail.com; nhbpune@gmail.com; kctomar200@yahoo.com
54National Commission for Scheduled Tribes 
55Industrial Finance Corporation of Indiasuneet.shukla@ifciltd.com; cegssc@ifciltd.com; suman.aggarwal@ifciltd.com, j.garwal@ifciltd.com, alok.sabharwal@ifciltd.com
56CEO, Maharashtra State Rural Livelihood Missionceo.msrlm@gmail.com; mahanrlm@gmail.com; livelihoods.msrlm@gmail.com; msrlm.convergence@gmail.com; pramodtemghare@gmail.com; ypmsrlm@gmail.com; fimsrlm@gmail.com; dscs@maharashtra.gov.in; coo.msrlm@gmail.com; a_nawathale@msn.com; pa.msrlm@gmail.com; gopaldas.jhanwar@umed.in
57Housing & Urban Development Corporation Ltd.wzo@hudco.org; hudcomro@gmail.com; hudcomro@yahoo.co.in; hudcomro@hudco.org
58Central Registry of Securitisation Asset Reconstruction & Security Interest of India (CERSAI)akralhan@gmail.com; coo@cersai.org.in; cersai.headoffice@gmail.com
59National Scheduled Castes Finance & Development Corporationbhatiaamitca@yahoo.co.uk; subirkrpal1964@gmail.com; crameshrao1967@yahoo.com; support-nsfdc@nic.in; shyam.kapoor@nic.in; cramesh.rao@gov.in
 Insurance
60Life Insurance Corporation (LIC)wz_marketing1@licindia.com; sdm.pune1@licindia.com; mi.pune1@licindia.com; wz_pngs@licindia.com;wz_mi@licindia.com; wz_mmi@licindia.com; r.chatterjee@licindia.com; sanjay.verma53@licindia.com; co_pgschief1@licindia.com; BO_G709@licindia.com
61United India Insurance Co. Ltd.romumbai1@uiic.co.in; spkale@uiic.co.in; sheelapanicker@uiic.co.in; paritoshdeb@uiic.co.in
62New India Assurance Co. Ltd.rakesh.kumar@newindia.co.in; singh.kamal@newindia.co.in; uttam.sharma@newindia.co.in; shriram.mundhey@newindia.co.in; avinash.jha@newindia.co.in; asha.paranjape@newindia.co.in; sp.sinha@newindia.co.in; rudrasish.roy@newindia.co.in
63Oriental India Insurance Co. Ltd.drkelango@orientalinsurance.co.in; ankur.patil@orientalinsurance.co.in; abhishek.shendekar@orientalinsurance.co.in; 
64National Insurance Co. Ltd.k.kedareshwar@nic.co.in
 Other
65Shri Sunil P. Kasture, State Director, RSETIs
Sri Kashi Prasad Kashyap, State Director, RSETIs
mcspckasturesunil@gmail.com
mcspckpkashyap@gmail.com
 MUDRA
66MUDRA Ltdceo@mudra.org.in; psnmurthy@mudra.org.in; nikhilg@mudra.org.in; latha@mudra.org.in; rahate@mudra.org.in
 PFRDA
67PFRDA, New Delhiashish.dongare@pfrda.org.in; ashish.kumar@pfrda.org.in; apy@pfrda.org.in; bhawna.malhotra@pfrda.org.in