SLBC Members
Banks
                      
1 Allahabad Bank gupta_anil_kumar@yahoo.com; mum.psc@allahabadbank.in; mum.rcd@allahabadbank.in; zo.pune@allahabadbank.in; pune.credit@allahabadbank.in; fgm.west@allahabadbank.in; albzo.pune@gmail.com
2 Andhra Bank gmnagendranathsect@andhrabank.co.in; agm-mum@andhrabank.co.in;cmcr-mum@andhrabank.co.in; cmcrmum@gmail.com; zopun@andhrabank.co.in
3 Bank of Baroda rm.pune@bankofbaroda.com; zm.mgz@bankofbaroda.com; Padmakumar.j@bankofbaroda.com; cmcoordinationcredit@bankofbaroda.com;fi.mgz@bankofbaroda.com
4 Bank of India headoffice.leadbank@bankofindia.co.in;vallabh.kulkarni@bankofindia.co.in;ZO.Pune@bankofindia.co.in; namdeo.waghole@bankofindia.co.in; Pune.AFD@bankofindia.co.in; headoffice.afd@bankofindia.co.in; ganesh.dixit@bankofindia.co.in; nb.west2@bankofindia.co.in; vivek.karandikar@bankofindia.co.in
5 Bank of Maharashtra Please refer Home Page of SLBC section
6 Bharatiya Mahila Bank vandana.dhala@bmb.co.in; preeti.gupta@bmb.co.in;br.mumbai@bmb.co.in; prachi.agrawal@bmb.co.in; Br.pune@bmb.co.in;BM.0038@bmb.co.in
7 Canara Bank afpscopne@canarabank.com; gmsctcopne@canarabank.com; parighabrukari@canarabank.com
8 Central Bank of India dgmpunezo@centralbank.co.in; zmpunezo@centralbank.co.in; rdpunezo@centralbank.co.in;agmprisec@centralbank.co.in; cmprisec@centralbank.co.in;cmfi@centralbank.co.in; agmpunezo@centralbank.co.in; dgmfico@centralbank.co.in
9 Corporation Bank kbr@corpbank.co.in; cb9006@corpbank.co.in; cb8801agri@corpbank.co.in; dpcrao@corpbank.co.in; cb8828prior@corpbank.co.in; cb8814adv@corpbank.co.in
10 Dena Bank psarrb@denabank.co.in;gmo.mum@denabank.co.in;gokhroo@denabank.co.in; zo.pune@denabank.co.in;ficell@denabank.co.in; usharavi@denabank.co.in; rdd.pune@denabank.co.in
11 IDBI Bank kn.motwani@idbi.co.in; pk.pegu@idbi.co.in; rituraj.rathore@idbi.co.in; nikhil.huprikar@idbi.co.in; n.krishnan@idbi.co.in; sebastian.tomy@idbi.co.in; niranjan.mathure@idbi.co.in; d.kumar@idbi.co.in
12 Indian Bank karthikeyan.m@indianbank.co.in; zomumbai@indianbank.co.in; zopune@indianbank.co.in
13 Indian Overseas Bank adv@mumnsco.iobnet.co.in; roplan@mumnsco.iobnet.co.in
14 Oriental Bank of Commerce ps_pun@obc.co.in; loans_pun@obc.co.in;kasalaria@obc.co.in; psc_northmum@obc.co.in
15 Punjab & Sind Bank zo.mumbai@psb.org.in; zo.mumbai@psb.co.in
16 Punjab National Bank c.agal@pnb.co.in; ashokpradhan@pnb.co.in; copunepslb@pnb.co.in; manojr@pnb.co.in;copune@pnb.co.in; copunepnd@pnb.co.in; pjm@pnb.co.in
17 State Bank of Hyderabad sbhgmmumbai@sbhyd.co.in; dgmmum@sbhyd.co.in;vivek.joshi@sbhyd.co.in
18 State Bank of India leadbank.lhomum@sbi.co.in; agmoutreach.lhomum@sbi.co.in; dgmoutreach.lhomum@sbi.co.in;nitinkumar.rane@sbi.co.in;kc.behre@gmail.com; gm3.lhomum@sbi.co.in; dgmagri.lhomum@sbi.co.in
19 Syndicate Bank ro.pune@syndicatebank.co.in; fgmo.mumbai@syndicatebank.co.in; svkumar@syndicatebank.co.in
20 UCO Bank rocreditmon@gmail.com; zo.mumbai@ucobank.co.in; zo.pune@ucobank.co.in;fgmoffice.mumbai@ucobank.co.in
21 Union Bank of India cmcreditropune@unionbankofindia.com; nnabhang@unionbankofindia.com; gmfgmopune@unionbankofindia.com; dgmropune@unionbankofindia.com; sharad.gopale@unionbankofindia.com;fgmopune@unionbankofindia.com
22 United Bank of India recvmum@unitedbank.co.in; advmum@unitedbank.co.in; crmmum@unitedbank.co.in; devmum@unitedbank.co.in
23 Vijaya Bank dgmromumbai@vijayabank.co.in; rmmumbai@vijayabank.co.in; romumcreditp@VIJAYABANK.co.in
24 Axis Bank saurabh.walke@axisbank.com; sangeetha.thakur@axisbank.com; Ajaykumar.Ankaikar@AXISBank.com;vijay.dubey@axisbank.com; Srusti.Nanda@axisbank.com; Yasmeen.Shaikh@axisbank.com; mukund.labde@axisbank.com;Vibhas.gajway@axisbank.com; rhishikesh.bodhe@axisbank.com; Shraddha.Kale@axisbank.com
25 Federal Bank bbyg@federalbank.co.in; pney@federalbank.co.in; josekm@federalbank.co.in; knarayanan@federalbank.co.in
26 HDFC Bank pankaj.arora1@hdfcbank.com; Ashish.Mehrunkar@hdfcbank.com; Humaira.saudagar@hdfcbank.com; Natasha.saxena@hdfcbank.com; Sandeep.bhopatkar@hdfcbank.com; rahul.mone@hdfcbank.com;sanjay.kolate@hdfcbank.com; amit.mohite@hdfcbank.com; jaykumar.singh@hdfcbank.com; rbireportingdesk.kamalamills@hdfcbank.com
27 ICICI Bank kanchan.kulkarni@icicibank.com; sameer.kl@icicibank.com; mukesh.rajani@icicibank.com
28 Kotak Mahindra Bank Mazumdar.GopalkrishnaRao@kotak.com; shailesh.surve@kotak.com; dolphy.jose@kotak.com;sainath.gharse@kotak.com;narendra.agrawal@kotak.com; financial.inclusion@kotak.com; upendra.chitre@kotak.com; jayesh.sansare@kotak.com; shailesh.surve@kotak.com; kiran.vanjole@kotak.com
29 Karnataka Bank Ltd. nagaraja.rao@ktkbank.com; mumbai.ro@ktkbank.com
30 Ratnakar Bank neminath.patil@rblbank.com; Manoj.Rawat@rblbank.com; Kiran.Patil2@rblbank.com; Naresh.Kumar@rblbank.com; Bhakti.Dhuri@rblbank.com; Ashwin.Pokharkar@rblbank.com; Amey.Vatharkar@rblbank.com
31 Maharashtra Gramin Bank cmd01mgb@gmail.com; cmplanningmgb@gmail.com;cgmmgb@gmail.com; chairmanmgb@gmail.com;chairmanmgb@mahagramin.in; cgmmgb@mahagramin.in; mgbhonnd@mahagramin.in; mgbhonnd@gmail.com
32 Vidarbha Konkan Gramin Bank chairman@vkgb.co.in; vkgb.ho@gmail.com; vkgb.hocredit@vkgb.co.in; vkgb.hogm@vkgb.co.in; vkgb.hoplan@vkgb.co.in
33 M.S.Coop. Banks pramodkarnad@gmail.com; pramodkarnad@mscbank.com; mds@mscbank.com; gm_loans@mscbank.com; mds@mscbank.com; mspandit27@rediffmail.com; ubale.ba@gmail.com; mscbvashi@gmail.com;mscbmds@gmail.com
34 MSCARD mscardbank@rediffmail.com; vinayakbhalerao2008@rediffmail.com
35 Subhadra Local Area Bank Ltd. subhadra_bank@sancharnet.in; slb_kpr@bsnl.in

LDMs
1 BHANDARA BOI ldo.bhandara@bankofindia.co.in
2 CHANDRAPUR BOI LDO.Chandrapur@bankofindia.co.in
3 GADCHIROLI BOI LDO.Gadchiroli@bankofindia.co.in
4 GONDIA BOI LDO.Gondia@bankofindia.co.in
5 KOLHAPUR BOI kolhapur.leadbank@bankofindia.co.in
6 MUMBAI CITY BOI LDMO.MNZ@bankofindia.co.in; Anil.Sawant@bankofindia.co.in
7 MUMBAI SUBURBAN BOI LDMO.Mumbaicity@bankofindia.co.in; Nihar.Satapathy@bankofindia.co.in
8 NAGPUR BOI LDM.Nagpur1@bankofindia.co.in
9 RAIGAD BOI Raigad.Leadbank@bankofindia.co.in; boildmo@rediffmail.com
10 RATNAGIRI BOI Ratnagiri.Leadbank@bankofindia.co.in
11 SANGLI BOI LeadDistrictManagerSangli.Kolhapur@bankofindia.co.in
12 SINDHUDURG BOI Ratnagiri.LDMOSindhudurg@bankofindia.co.in
13 SOLAPUR BOI Solapur.Leadbank@bankofindia.co.in
14 WARDHA BOI WardhaLDO.Nagpur1@bankofindia.co.in
15 AURANGABAD BOM mrcp_aur@mahabank.co.in
16 JALNA BOM ldmjalna@gmail.com; bom33@mahabank.co.in
17 NASIK BOM leadbank_nas@mahabank.co.in
18 PUNE BOM leadbank_per@mahabank.co.in
19 SATARA BOM satara123bom@gmail.com; leadbank_sat@mahabank.co.in
20 THANE BOM leadbank_tha@mahabank.co.in
21 AHMEDNAGAR CBI ldmahme@centralbank.co.in
22 AKOLA CBI ldmakol@centralbank.co.in; rmakolro@centralbank.co.in
23 AMRAVATI CBI ldmamra@centralbank.co.in
24 BULDHANA CBI ldmbuld@centralbank.co.in
25 DHULE CBI ldmdhul@centralbank.co.in
26 JALGAON CBI ldmjalg@centralbank.co.in
27 YAVATMAL CBI ldmyava@centralbank.co.in
28 BEED SBI ldm.beed@sbi.co.in
29 HINGOLI SBI Ldm.hingoli@sbi.co.in
30 LATUR SBI ldm.latur@sbi.co.in; leadbanklatur@yahoo.in
31 NANDED SBI ldm.nanded@sbi.co.in
32 NANDURBAR SBI ldm.nandurbar@sbi.co.in
33 OSMANABAD SBI ldm.osmanabad@sbi.co.in
34 PARBHANI SBI lboparbhani@rediffmail.com
35 WASHIM SBI ldmwashim@gmail.com

Others
  APEX Banks
1 National Housing Bank romum@nhb.org.in; sambamurthyv@nhb.org.in; PrachiT@NHB.ORG.IN; apsaxena@NHB.ORG.IN; jagdish@NHB.ORG.IN; vaibhavjr@nhb.org.in
2 Small Ind Dev Bank of India (SIDBI) pradeepm@sidbi.in; navathe@sidbi.in; sgoyal@sidbi.in; ckureel@sidbi.in
3 Maha Urban Coop Bank Federation Ltd  
  Reserve Bank of India
4 CGM In-Charge, RPCD, CO, Mumbai cgmincrpcd@rbi.org.in; deepalipantjoshi@rbi.org.in
5 Regional Director, Maharashtra & Goa rdmumbai@rbi.org.in
6 Regional Director, Nagpur jmjivani@rbi.org.in; rdnagpur@rbi.org.in; rpcdnagpur@rbi.org.in; asvkamesh@rbi.org.in; nsgedam@rbi.org.in
7 General Manager, RPCD, MRO, Mumbai cpatnaik@rbi.org.in; mohans@rbi.org.in; rpcdmro@rbi.org.in; pproy@rbi.org.in; rspotdar@rbi.org.in; kjkodape@rbi.org.in
  NABARD
8 Chief General Manager pune@nabard.org; ddpd.pune@gmail.com; milja22@hotmail.com; pramodghole@yahoo.com
  Government of India
9 Director (FI), Ministry of Finance, DFS dirrec-dfs@nic.in
10 Joint Secretary, Ministry of Finance, DFS jsif-dfs@nic.in
11 Under Secretary, Ministry of Urban Dev & Poverty Alleviation  
  Government of Maharashtra
12 Chief Secretary chiefsecretary@maharashtra.gov.in; cs@maharashtra.gov.in
13 Principal Secretary, Planning

psec.planning@maharashtra.gov.in; sec_planning@maharashtra.gov.in; do21.planning@maharashtra.gov.in; kendre_mk@yahoo.com; asst2.plan-mh@nic.in; mankame.netra@gmail.com; mestri.pg@gmail.com; US3.plan-
mh@nic.in;ro.plan-mh@nic.in;ds9.plan-mh@nic.in

14 Principal Secretary, Agriculture & Marketing psec.agri@maharashtra.gov.in; sec_agri@maharashtra.gov.in; sudhirkumargoel@gmail.com;acs.agri@maharashtra.gov.in
15 Secretary, Coop & Marketing sec_coop&mkt@maharashtra.gov.in; sec_coopandmkt@yahoo.com
16 Secretary, Finance sec_finance@maharashtra.gov.in; psec.finance@maharashtra.gov.in
17 Secretary, Revenue psec.revenue@maharashtra.gov.in
18 Secretary, Housing sec_housing@maharashtra.gov.in
19 Secretary, RDD sec_rdd@maharashtra.gov.in; psec.rdd@maharashtra.gov.in; nareshgmumbai@gmail.com
20 Secretary, Water Conservation & EGS secretaryegswc@rediffmail.com; vgiriraj@rediffmail.com; secretaryegswc@gmail.com; vimshine@gmail.com;
desk6@mahmgnrega.com
21 Secretary, Information Technology (Nodal Officer for State, DBT) sec.it@maharashtra.gov.in
22 Commissioner of Agriculture agripa.mah@nic.in;umakant.dangat2011@gmail.com
23 Commissioner of Industries didic@maharashtra.gov.in; diadm@maharashtra.gov.in; anilkumarchand@rediffmail.com; sadashivsurvase@yahoo.co.in
24 Commissioner of Fisheries mahafishcom@hotmail.com
25 Commissioner of Sugar commsugar@indiatimes.com
26 Commissioner of Coop & Registrar of Coop Societies commcoop@rediffmail.com; comm_finance@rediffmail.com; commcoop2011@gmail.com; msc2254@gmail.com
27 Commissioner & Director, Directorate of Municipal Administration communadm@gmail.com; suda_dma@yahoo.co.in
28 Development Commissioner, Textiles, Nagpur director@dirtexmah.gov.in; ranpise.vijay@gmail.com; directortextiles@rediffmail.com;adhandloomsgom@gmail.com
29 Inspector Gen of Registration & Controller of Stamps igrmah@gmail.com; mahigr@hotmail.com; jointigr@gmail.com; pmu.hingane@gmail.com; igr.pmu@gmail.com
30 Chairman / Secretary, Maharashtra State Minorities Commission smc_mah2000@yahoo.com
31 Chairman, SC/ST Commission  
32 Joint Secretary, Revenue & Forests R&FD_Rev_JS1@maharashtra.gov.in; soestt.rfd@maharashtra.gov.in; revenuedol1cell@gmail.com
  State / Central Government Corporations
33 CEO, KVIB ceohokvib@rediffmail.com; hokvib@rediffmail.com
34 State Director, KVIC somkvicbom@yahoo.com; cpskvic@gmail.com; kvic_ngp@rediffmail.com
35 Sant Rohidas Leather Ind & Charmakar Dev Corpn mdlidcom@charmodyog.in; lidcom@vsnl.com
36 Mahatma Phule Backward Class Dev Corporation mpbcdc@mtnl.net.in; mahatama.phule@yahoo.in
37 Shabari Adivasi Vitta Va Vikas Mahamandal info@mahashabri.com; shabariho@gmail.com
38 Maharashtra State Other Backward Class Finance & Dev Corpn Ltd. md@msobcfdc.com;mdmsobcfdc@gmail.com; md@msobcfdc.gov.in; msobcfdc@vsnl.net; jyoti.dbs@gmail.com;dvbhagatkar@gmail.com;hpb1011@gmail.com
39 Maulana Azad Alpasankhyank Arthik Vikas Mahamandal maulana_azad@rediffmail.com
40 Lokshahir Annabhau Sathe Vikas Mahamandal lasdc@rediffmail.com; dilipkhude@yahoo.com
41 Annasaheb Patil Arthik Magas Vikas Mahamandal dgm_apamvmmm@yahoo.in; apebc_corporation@hotmail.com
42 Mahila Arthik Vikas Mahamandal cp.mavim@gmail.com; mavim.ho@gmail.com; vcmdmavim@gmail.com; mf.mavim@gmail.com
43 State Small Farmers' Agri-Business Consortium sfac@nic.in; Agridhrt.mah@nic.in; mdsfacmh@yahoo.co.in
44 Medium, Small & Micro Enterprises (MSME) dcdi-mumbai@dcmsme.gov.in
45 Agri Insurance Company of India ro.mumbai@aicofindia.com
46 Maharashtra State Horticulture & Medicinal Plants Board mshmpb_pune@rediffmail.com; msnhm_pune@rediffmail.com;mahavirjain_88@yahoo.co.in
47 National Horticulture Board jbsingh6@rediffmail.com
48 National Commission for Scheduled Tribes  
49 Industrial Finance Corporation of India suneet.shukla@ifciltd.com
50 CEO, Maharashtra State Rural Livelihood Mission ceo.msrlm@gmail.com; mahanrlm@gmail.com; bansodleena@gmail.com; psarathyt@gmail.com; livelihoods.msrlm@gmail.com
  Insurance
51 LIC wz_marketing1@licindia.com; sdm.pune1@licindia.com; mi.pune1@licindia.com
52 United India Insurance Co. Ltd. romumbai1@uiic.co.in; spkale@uiic.co.in; sheelapanicker@uiic.co.in
  Other
53 M Y Sawant, State Coordinator, RSETI mysawant1011@gmail.com

Back to SLBC Home

 
IMPORTANT: Bank of Maharashtra never ask for Bank account details for any purpose through phone call/email/SMS.

Bank appeals to all the customers not to respond to such phone call/email/SMS and not to share their bank account detail with any one for any purpose. Never share your CVV/ PIN No. of Debit/Credit card to anyone.