## List of Minority Concentrated Districts in Maharashtra

(RBI Circular No. FIDD.GSSD.BC.No.05/09.10.01/2017-18 Dt. July 01, 2017)

Sr. No.	Name of the District	Name of the Lead Bank
1	Akola	Central Bank of India
2	Amravati	Central Bank of India
3	Aurangabad	Bank of Maharashtra
4	Buldhana	Central Bank of India
5	Hingoli	State Bank of India
6	Mumbai	Bank of India
7	Mumbai (Suburban)	Bank of India
8	Parbhani	State Bank of India
9	Washim	State Bank of India